Social stipend (retrospectively for WiSe 2020/21)

Deadline: Monday, May 31, 2021, 11:59pm

submission form

All regular students of the Academy of Fine Arts Vienna who have paid tuition fees for a regular study in winter semester 2020/21 and didn't receive a refund from another institution are welcome to apply retrospectively for the social stipend (retrospectively for winter semester 2020/21) during the current application period (1 April to 31 May 2021).

The stipend is directed to current students as well as alumni who finished their studies in winter semester 2020/21. It is necessary to upload a readable scan or photo of your residence registration certificate (Bestätigung der Meldung aus dem Zentralen Melderegister) as well as your confirmation of enrolment (Studienbestätigung) for winter semester 2020/21. Concerning applications of PhD students who are enrolled already more than one year in the doctoral program for which a doctoral agreement has to be done during first year of study, the existence of an approved agreement will be checked.

To use this submission system, you have to register once (if you haven't an account already) - please register with your @student.akbild.ac.at email address to identify yourself as a student. You can then log in with your access data, you CANNOT log in with the AkademieOnline password.

If you have any questions regarding the call or problems regarding the online submission tool, please write to akademiestipendien@akbild.ac.at !

If you completed or terminated your studies in winter semester 2020/21 and don't have access to your @student.akbild.ac.at account any more, please write to akademiestipendien@akbild.ac.at, too.

For further information please contact Cornelia Göls (c.goels@akbild.ac.at, +43 1 588 16-1201)

submission form

back

This site is using cookies. As you proceed browsing this site without changing the cookie-specific settings of your browser, you agree to the use of cookies.

Sozialstipendium (rückwirkend für WiSe 2020/21)

Deadline: Montag, 31.05.2021, 23:59 Uhr

zum Antrag

Das Sozialstipendium (rückwirkend für Wintersemester 2020/21) kann von allen ordentlichen Studierenden der Akademie der bildenden Künste Wien, die für ein ordentliches Studium im Wintersemester 2020/21 Studienbeitrag bezahlt und diesen nicht von anderen stipendienvergebenden Stellen refundiert bekommen haben, während der aktuellen Antragsfrist (1. April bis 31. Mai 2021) rückwirkend beantragt werden.

Das trifft sowohl auf aktuelle Studierende zu als auch auf Absolvent_innen, die ihr Studium im Wintersemester 2020/21 abgeschlossen haben. Es ist unbedingt notwendig, einen Scan oder ein Foto (gut lesbar) von Ihrer Bestätigung der Meldung aus dem Zentralen Melderegister sowie Ihre Studienbestätigung für das Wintersemester 2020/21 hochzuladen. Bei Anträgen von Doktoratsstudierenden, die bereits länger als ein Jahr in einem Doktoratsstudium inskribiert sind, in dem während des ersten Jahres eine Dissertationsvereinbarung abgeschlossen werden muss, wird überprüft, ob eine genehmigte Vereinbarung vorliegt.

Für die Benutzung diese Einreichsystems müssen Sie sich einmalig registrieren (falls Sie noch keinen Zugang haben) - bitte verwenden Sie dazu Ihre @student.akbild.ac.at-Adresse, um sich als Studierende_r zu identifizieren. Der Login ist NICHT mit dem AkademieOnline-Passwort möglich, da es sich hier um ein eigenständiges System handelt.

Bei Fragen  bzw. Problemen mit der Einreichplattform wenden Sie sich bitte an akademiestipendien@akbild.ac.at !

Falls Sie Ihr Studium im Wintersemester 2020/21 abgeschlossen oder beendet und keinen Zugang mehr zur Ihrem @student.akbild.ac.at-Account haben, wenden Sie sich bitte ebenfalls an akademiestipendien@akbild.ac.at .

Bei Fragen zur Ausschreibung kontaktieren Sie bitte Cornelia Göls (c.goels@akbild.ac.at, +43 1 588 16-1201)

zum Antrag

zurück

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Indem Sie weiter auf dieser Website navigieren, ohne die Cookie-Einstellungen Ihres Internet Browsers zu ändern, stimmen Sie unserer Verwendung von Cookies zu.