Contact us

For information please get in touch with the contact person mentioned in the call you are interested in.

Claudia Lomoschitz
academy of fine arts vienna
Institut für künstlerisches Lehramt

c.lomoschitz@akbild.ac.at


Franziska Thurner
academy of fine arts vienna
Institut für künstlerisches Lehramt

f.thurner@akbild.ac.at


Stephanie Baumgarten
academy of fine arts vienna
International Office

+43 1 588 16-2103
s.baumgarten@akbild.ac.at


Eva Bruchmann
academy of fine arts vienna
International Office

+43 1 588 16-2104
e.bruchmann@akbild.ac.at


Gabriele Reinharter-Schrammel
academy of fine arts vienna
International Office

+43 1 588 16-2100
g.reinharter@akbild.ac.at


Michaela Glanz
academy of fine arts vienna
Kunst | Forschung | Support

+43 1 588 16-1102
m.glanz@akbild.ac.at


Paul Reiter
academy of fine arts vienna
Kunst | Forschung | Support

+43 1 588 16-1117
p.reiter@akbild.ac.at


Sophie Schober
academy of fine arts vienna
Kunst | Forschung | Support

+43 1 588 16-1116
s.schober@akbild.ac.at


Melanie Sindelar
academy of fine arts vienna
Kunst | Forschung | Support

+43 1 588 16-1115
m.sindelar@akbild.ac.at


Nick Holitz
academy of fine arts vienna
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

+43 1 588 16
n.holitz@akbild.ac.at


Claudia Kaiser
academy of fine arts vienna
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

+43 1 588 16-1304
c.kaiser@akbild.ac.at


Christine Rogi
academy of fine arts vienna
Rektorat

+43 1 588 16-1020
c.rogi@akbild.ac.at


Hind Ahmed
academy of fine arts vienna
Rektorat | Sanierung

+43 1 588 16-1163
h.ahmed@akbild.ac.at


Ingrid Schacherl
academy of fine arts vienna

+43 1 588 16-1113
i.schacherl@akbild.ac.at


Marianne Maljkovic
academy of fine arts vienna
Studien- und Prüfungsabteilung

+43 1 588 16-1903
m.maljkovic@akbild.ac.at


Cornelia Göls
academy of fine arts vienna
Vizerektorat Kunst|Lehre

+43 1 588 16-1201
c.goels@akbild.ac.at


Elisabeth Jäger
academy of fine arts vienna
Vizerektorat Kunst|Lehre

+43 1 588 16-1203
e.jaeger@akbild.ac.at


Daniela Jungmann-Masilko
academy of fine arts vienna
Vizerektorat Kunst|Lehre

+43 1 588 16-1202
d.masilko@akbild.ac.at


Barbara Pflanzner
academy of fine arts vienna
Vizerektorat Kunst|Lehre

+43 1 588 16-1204
b.pflanzner@akbild.ac.at


Gisa Fellerer
academy of fine arts vienna
Wissenstransferzentrum

+43 1 58816-1131
wissenstransfer@akbild.ac.at


This site is using cookies. As you proceed browsing this site without changing the cookie-specific settings of your browser, you agree to the use of cookies.