Contact us

For information please get in touch with the contact person mentioned in the call you are interested in.

Simon Barranque
academy of fine arts vienna
International Office

+43 1 588 16-2104
s.barranque@akbild.ac.at


Stephanie Baumgarten
academy of fine arts vienna
International Office

+43 1 588 16-2103
s.baumgarten@akbild.ac.at


Stephanie Damianitsch
academy of fine arts vienna

s.damianitsch@akbild.ac.at


Christina Fasching
academy of fine arts vienna
Student Welcome Center

+43 1 58816-1205
c.fasching@akbild.ac.at


Gisa Fellerer
academy of fine arts vienna
Wissenstransferzentrum

+43 1 58816-1131
wissenstransfer@akbild.ac.at


Michaela Glanz
academy of fine arts vienna
Kunst | Forschung | Support

+43 1 58816-1102
m.glanz@akbild.ac.at


Moira Hille
academy of fine arts vienna
Insitut für Kunst- und Kulturwissenschaften

m.hille@akbild.ac.at


Michael Höpfner
academy of fine arts vienna
Institut für bildende Kunst

m.hoepfner@akbild.ac.at


Martina Huber
academy of fine arts vienna
Rektorat

01588161001
ma.huber@akbild.ac.at


Elisabeth Jäger
academy of fine arts vienna
Vizerektorat Kunst|Lehre

+43 1 588 16-1203
e.jaeger@akbild.ac.at


Janine Jembere
academy of fine arts vienna
Institut für Kunst- und Kulturwissenschaften

+43 670 6091023
j.jembere@akbild.ac.at


Daniela Jungmann-Masilko
academy of fine arts vienna
Vizerektorat Kunst|Lehre

+43 1 588 16-1202
d.masilko@akbild.ac.at


Claudia Kaiser
academy of fine arts vienna
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

+43 1 588 16-1304
c.kaiser@akbild.ac.at


Johannes Köck
academy of fine arts vienna
Institut für das künstlerische Lehramt

j.koeck@akbild.ac.at


Angelina Kratschanova
academy of fine arts vienna
International Office

a.kratschanova@akbild.ac.at


Joonas Lahtinen
academy of fine arts vienna
Institut für das künstlerische Lehramt

+43 681 8187 3202
j.lahtinen@akbild.ac.at


Sarah Leitner
academy of fine arts vienna
Projektmanagement Digitalisierung

s.leitner@akbild.ac.at


Katharina Lessiak
academy of fine arts vienna
Projektleitung Digitalisierung

K.Lessiak@akbild.ac.at


Veronika Litschel
academy of fine arts vienna

+43 1 58816-2510
v.litschel@akbild.ac.at


Claudia Lomoschitz
academy of fine arts vienna
Institut für das künstlerische Lehramt

c.lomoschitz@akbild.ac.at


Marianne Maljkovic
academy of fine arts vienna
Studien- und Prüfungsabteilung

+43 1 588 16-1903
m.maljkovic@akbild.ac.at


Christian Müllner
academy of fine arts vienna

c.muellner@akbild.ac.at


Phillip Patkowitsch
academy of fine arts vienna
Insitut für bildende Kunst

p.patkowitsch@akbild.ac.at


Barbara Pflanzner
academy of fine arts vienna
Vizerektorat Kunst|Lehre

+43 1 588 16-1204
b.pflanzner@akbild.ac.at


Julia Preisker
academy of fine arts vienna
Doktoratszentrum

+43 1 588 16-1115
j.preisker@akbild.ac.at


Paul Reiter
academy of fine arts vienna
Kunst | Forschung | Support

+43 1 588 16-1117
p.reiter@akbild.ac.at


Dunja Reithner
academy of fine arts vienna
Institut für Kunst- und Kulturwissenschaften

d.reithner@akbild.ac.at


Christine Rogi
academy of fine arts vienna
Rektorat

+43 1 588 16-1020
c.rogi@akbild.ac.at


Ingrid Schacherl
academy of fine arts vienna
Koordinationsstelle für Frauenförderung | Geschlechterforschung | Diversität

+43 1 58816-1113
i.schacherl@akbild.ac.at


Sophie Schober
academy of fine arts vienna
Kunst | Forschung | Support

+43 1 58816-1116
s.schober@akbild.ac.at


Ruby Sircar
academy of fine arts vienna
Institut für bildende Kunst

r.sircar@akbild.ac.at


Stefanie Stern
academy of fine arts vienna
International Office

s.stern@akbild.ac.at


Exhibit Studiokoordinatorinnen
academy of fine arts vienna

exhibitstudio@akbild.ac.at


Franziska Thurner
academy of fine arts vienna
Institut für das künstlerische Lehramt

f.thurner@akbild.ac.at


Christoph Urwalek
academy of fine arts vienna
Institut für das künstlerische Lehramt

c.urwalek@akbild.ac.at


Nina Von Mechow
academy of fine arts vienna

n.vonmechow@akbild.ac.at


Bianca Zaki
academy of fine arts vienna
Vizerektorat Kunst|Lehre

+43 1 588 16 - 1201
b.zaki@akbild.ac.at


This site is using cookies. As you proceed browsing this site without changing the cookie-specific settings of your browser, you agree to the use of cookies.